Mildura Arts Centre
Celtic Illusion Reimagined
Sunday 31 October
Zep Boys
Sunday 5 December
Body Love
Friday 17 and Saturday 18 December 2021
Hotel California
Saturday 29 January 2022
Mamma Mia!
Thursday 3 | Friday 4 | Saturday 5 | Sunday 6 February 2022
Neil Murray
Thursday 24 February 2022
Jon Stevens
Friday 11 and Saturday 12 March 2022
Echoes of Pink Floyd
Saturday 26 March 2022
Sooshi Mango
Tuesday 26 | Wednesday 27 | Thursday 28 April 2022
Leaving Jackson
Wednesday 18 May 2022
The Australian Bee Gees Show
Thursday 26 May 2022
1927
Friday 27 May 2022
The World of Musicals
Thursday 28 July 2022
Amity Dry
Saturday 27 August 2022
Bjorn Again
Saturday 3 September 2022
Gina Hogan Gems of Jazz
Thursday 6 October 2022