Mildura Arts Centre
Expressions from the Hill
Friday 12 November – Sunday 6 February
Exhibitions
Special Forever: voices of the children
Friday 26 November - Sunday 30 January
Exhibitions
Hilda Elliott: a conversation
Friday 3 December - Sunday 13 February
Exhibitions
NGV TEENS: Shooting in the Dark with Tom Blachford
Wednesday 19 January
Workshops and Events
Twilight
Friday 21 January
Workshops and Events
Curator and Contributors Talk
Saturday 22 January
Workshops and Events
Social Drawing with Hilda
Saturday 22 January
Workshops and Events
Hotel California
Saturday 29 January
Performances
MSO Presents: Melbourne Ensemble
Friday 4 February
Performances
Mamma Mia!
Thursday 3 | Friday 4 | Saturday 5 | Sunday 6 February
Performances
Sunraysia Dance Academy
Saturday 12 February | Sunday 13 February
Performances
Southern Western
Saturday 19 February – Sunday 1 May
Exhibitions
Neil Murray
Thursday 24 February
Performances
The Winfield Road Experiment
Saturday 26 February
Performances
An Evening with the MSO
Saturday 5 March
Performances
Jon Stevens
Friday 11 March
Performances
A Taste of Ireland
Sunday 13 March
Performances
The Rubens
Saturday 19 March
Performances
Cheers to That!
Saturday 25 March
Performances
Echoes of Pink Floyd
Saturday 26 March
Performances
Don't Mess With The Dummies!
Saturday 23 April
Performances
Dummies Corp Circus Workshop
Saturday 23 April
Performances
Sooshi Mango
Tuesday 26 | Wednesday 27 | Thursday 28 | Friday 29 April
Performances
BLUE: The Songs of Joni Mitchell
Saturday 7 May
Performances
Leaving Jackson
Wednesday 18 May
Performances
The Australian Bee Gees Show
Thursday 26 May
Performances
1927
Friday 27 May
Performances
Celtic Illusion Reimagined
Saturday 16 July
Performances
The World of Musicals
Thursday 28 July
Performances
The Robertson Brothers: 1960s Variety TV Show
Friday 19 August
Performances
Amity Dry
Saturday 27 August
Performances
Mamma Mia! We Are Back Again!
Saturday 3 September
Performances
Rewind 80s Mixtape Tour
Saturday 24 September
Performances
Gina Hogan Gems of Jazz
Thursday 6 October
Performances
Raw, Loud & Proud!
Sunday 23 October
Performances