Mildura Arts Centre
ISABEL DAVIES - Assemblages
Friday 8 April to Sunday 22 May
Wetland and River
Saturday 9 April to Sunday 22 May
Our COVID Experiences
Thursday 14 April to Sunday 5 June
United by the Barka
Thursday 5 May - Sunday 19 June
Tertiary Connections
Friday 6 May - Sunday 19 June
Liminal
Friday 27 May - Sunday 24 July