Soundscape and Landscape
Exhibition Monday 8 February – Sunday 2 May
The Mallee on the Map
Saturday 13 February – Sunday 25 April
Les Chandler: ahead of his time
Dates: Friday 26 February - Sunday 25 April
Great Movements of Feeling
Date: Friday 5 March - Sunday 9 May
YOU & I
Friday 12 March 2021
Moving Pictures
Saturday 13 March
Bluey's Big Play
Saturday 20 March 2021
Archie Roach
Date: Thursday 25 March
Ian Moss
Friday 9 April 2021
Splash Test Dummies
Thursday 15 April 2021
2021 Circus Workshop
Thursday 15 April 2021
The Australian Bee Gees Show
Wednesday 5 May 2021
Echoes of Pink Floyd
Saturday 17 July 2021
The World of Musicals 2021
Thursday 22 July 2021
Leaving Jackson
Wednesday 28 July 2021
Mildura Rural City Council and Mildura Arts Centre





Up Arrow