Blurry Borders
Thursday 2 July - Sunday 29 November
Dreams of Another Life
Thursday 23 July - Sunday 29 November
Twilight Online
Date: Friday 6 November
Social Drawing at Home
Date: Saturday 14 November
Backstage Pass
Dates: Friday 20 November
Bluey's Big Play
Saturday 20 March 2021
Ian Moss
Friday 9 April 2021
Splash Test Dummies
Thursday 15 April 2021
2021 Circus Workshop
Thursday 15 April 2021
The Australian Bee Gees Show
Wednesday 5 May 2021
Taylor Henderson
Sunday 11 July 2021
Echoes of Pink Floyd
Saturday 17 July 2021
The World of Musicals 2021
Thursday 22 July 2021
Mildura Rural City Council and Mildura Arts Centre





Up Arrow